top of page

Originally released in 1982 on Posh Boy Records, this Dr. Strange Records release features the four songs on the original EP along with 10 more songs including studio recordings of Box of Bones, The Hideout, and No Rewind and live songs recorded during 1980 rehearsals and at Club 88

Symbol Six 1982 Reissue 12" Vinyl

  • Ships anywhere in the US for $5.00 via USPS media mail in a well package LP shipping box.  Media Mail sometimes takes a couple days longer but it is less expesive and still very safe.  To ship outside of the US email us at for rates.

bottom of page